Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Library Staff


Catherine Lawlor Fennell
Executive Director of Library Services
610.527.0200 ext.2973
fennell@rosemont.edu

Joe Tresnan
Assistant Director
610.527.0200 ext.2206
jtresnan@rosemont.edu

Elena Sisti
Reference & Archives 
(610) 527-0200 ext.2204 
elena.sisti@rosemont.edu

Kathleen Deeming
Head of Access Services
610.527.0200 ext.2276
kdeeming@rosemont.edu

Sara Sargent
Assistant to the Executive Director
610.527.0200 ext.2207
ssargent@rosemont.edu

Padraic McMickle
Instructional Technologist
610.527.0200 ext.2329
padraic.mcmickle@rosemont.edu

Brice Peterson
Reference Librarian
610.527.0200 ext.2287
brice.peterson@rosemont.edu

Lillian Mann
Archives Assistant
610.527.0200 ext.2208
lillian.mann@rosemont.edu

Sarah Bolce
Evening/Sunday Supervisor
610.527.0200 ext.2271
sarah.bolce@rosemont.edu
Tinu Johnson
Evening/Saturday Supervisor
610.527.0200 ext.2271
tinu.johnson@rosemont.edu