Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Meet the Staff

 

 

niki

 Dr. Niki Mendrinos
Vice President for Enrollment Management

 


 


 

 courtney

Courtney Clarke
Assistant Director of Admissions
Interim Director of Admissions/Assistant Director
610-527-0200 xt. 3106
courtney.clarke@rosemont.edu
 
daniel
Daniel Koski
Senior Admissions Counselor
Athletics Liaison
610-527-0200 xt. 2386
daniel.koski@rosemont.edu

 samantha-hunsinger

Samantha Hunsinger
Admissions Counselor
610-527-0200 xt. 2608
samantha.hunsinger@rosemont.edu

 

tersea

Teresa Fitzpatrick
Admissions Counselor (Graduate)
610-527-0200 xt. 2596
teresa.fitzpatrick@rosemont.edu
 

holly smiles

Holly Smiles
Admissions Counselor (Graduate)
610-527-0200 xt. 2598
holly.smiles@rosemont.edu

 

Rob white male

Robert Foster

Coordinator of Enrollment Management Technology
610-527-0200 xt. 2433
rfoster@rosemont.edu

 
Donna
Donna McBurney 
Office Manager 
610-527-0200 xt. 2966

Financial Aid

Phone: 610-520-3115
Email: finaid@rosemont.edu


Kyndall Stewart, smiling in front of campus  
 Kyndall Stewart

Financial Aid, Counselor
610-527-0200 xt. 2395
kyndall.stewart@rosemont.edu