Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Faculty

Together, students and faculty form a dynamic, productive writing community. This community of writers is brought even closer together through events such as monthly student/faculty readings and other events and conferences such as Push to Publish, which is held each fall and LitLife, which is held in the Spring.

Apply Today


Carla Spataro, MFA
MFA in Creative Writing Program Director
cspataro@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile

Writer-in-Residence

Liz Abrams-Morley
eabramsmorley@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile

Regular Faculty

Jennifer Fenn, MFA
jennifer.fenn@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Kristina Moriconi, MFA
kristina.moriconi@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Christine Salvatore, MFA
csalvatore@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Courtney Bambrick, MFA
courtney.bambrick@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile

Rotating Faculty

Randall Brown, MFA
randall.brown@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Grant Clauser, MFA
grant.clauser@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Gregory Frost
gregory.frost@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Roman Colombo
rcolombo@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile

Faculty/Thesis Advisers

Eric Smith
eric.smith@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Tawni Waters
tawni.auxier@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Jennifer Steil
jennifer.steil@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile

Rotating Summer Retreat Faculty

Charles Holdefer, Tawni Waters, Randall Brown, J.C. Todd, Erin Entrada Kelly, Sarah Yake, Grant Clauser, Jennifer Steil, Jillian Sullivan, Elise Juska, Curtis Smith, Gregory Frost, Liz Abrams-Morley, Artress Bethany White, Anne Kaier, Joe Kulka