Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Graduate Counseling Faculty

Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Dr. Patrick Rowley, EdD, NCC
Academic Unit Leader and Assistant Professor
Good Counsel Hall, Room 211
patrick.rowley@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Leslie Smith, PsyD, LPC
Assistant Professor
Good Counsel Hall, Room 211
leslie.smith@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Thomas DeGeorge, PhD, LPC
Assistant Professor
Good Counsel Hall, Room 209-B
thomas.degeorge@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Christina Clark, PhD, NCC
Assistant Professor
Good Counsel Hall, Room 208-C
Email
Faculty Profile
Sara Elliott, MS
Academic Coordinator
Good Counsel Hall, 210
sara.elliott@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile

Part-Time Faculty

Kerry Arnold, MA
Adjunct Faculty
kerry.arnold@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. David H. Chen, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
dchen@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Martin Gilbert, PsyD
Adjunct Faculty
mgilbert@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Lori Hart. PhD
Adjunct Faculty
Email
Faculty Profile
Dr. Joseph Havlick, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
joseph.havlick@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Adrienne O'Hara, MA
Adjunct Faculty
adrienne.ohara@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Latanya King, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
latanya.king@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Jeff MacNamara, MA
Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey.macnamara@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Randolf Merced, EdD
Adjunct Faculty
randolph.merced@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Philip Nastasee, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
philip.nastasee@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Robert Russock, MA
Adjunct Faculty
robert.russock@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Stacy Raphael, PhD
Adjunct Faculty
stacy.raphael@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Dr. Stephen Stunder
Adjunct Faculty
stephen.stunder@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
Abbey Wexler, MA/MA
Adjunct Faculty
awexler@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile
George Wilson, MS
Adjunct Faculty
george.wilson@rosemont.edu
Faculty Profile