Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Office of Development Staff

Various people walking between Mayfield Hall and Good Counsel Hall on an autumn afternoon 

In the Office:

Christyn Moran--caucasian female

Christyn Moran '94

Vice President for College Relations
610-527-0200 x2216
christyn@rosemont.edu

 

Rennie Andrews

Assistant Vice President for the Campaign for Rosemont College
610-527-0200 x2952
randrews@rosemont.edu

 

Kevin Gary

Director of Alumni Relations
610-527-0200 x2805
kevin.gary@rosemont.edu

 

Julie W. Hyland

Leadership Gift Officer
610-527-0200 x2434
Julie.hyland@rosemont.edu

 

Eileen Fabry

Alumni Relations Assistant
610-527-0200 x2808
eileen.fabry@rosemont.edu

 

Helen Sciubba

Development Associate
610-527-0200 x2232
hsciubba@rosemont.edu

 

Eileen Capobianchi

Office Manager
610-527-0200 x2274
ecapobianchi@rosemont.edu