Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Meet the Staff

 niki

 Dr. Niki Mendrinos
Vice President for Enrollment Management

 

 

Bettsy

Bettsy McKlaine
Director of Admissions
610-527-0200 xt. 2601 
bettsy.mcklaine@rosemont.edu

Lastasha

Latasha Lipscomb
Assistant Director of Admissions
610-527-0200 xt. 3103
latasha.lipscomb@rosemont.edu

 

 Sean Fisher

Sean Fisher
Admissions Counselor
610-527-0200 xt. 2608
sean.fisher@rosemont.edu
daniel
Daniel Koski
Admissions Counselor
610-527-0200 xt. 2386
daniel.koski@rosemont.edu
joanne
Joanne Mullin 
Enrollment Data Supervisor
610-527-0200 xt. 2264
 

Rob white male

Robert Foster

Coordinator of Enrollment Management Technology
610-527-0200 xt. 2433
rfoster@rosemont.edu

Donna
Donna McBurney 
Office Manager 
610-527-0200 xt. 2966

 

Financial Aid

Phone: 610.527.0200 x2221
Email: finaid@rosemont.edu

Valerie Harding--caucasian female

Valerie Harding

Assistant Directory of Financial Aid
610-527-0200 xt. 2395
vharding@rosemont.edu

Deborah Scheiner--caucasian female

Deborah Scheiner

Financial Aid Counselor
610-527-0200 xt. 2220
deborah.scheiner@rosemont.edu