Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Meet the Staff

 niki

 Dr. Niki Mendrinos
Vice President for Enrollment Management

 

 

Bettsy

Bettsy McKlaine
Director of Admissions
610-527-0200 xt. 2601 
bettsy.mcklaine@rosemont.edu

courtney

Courtney Clarke
Assistant Director of Admissions
Group Tour Visits/Admissions Events
Reviews Business Application
610-527-0200 xt. 3106
courtney.clarke@rosemont.edu

Lastasha

Latasha Lipscomb
Assistant Director of Admissions
Transfer Coordinator
Reviews Education Applications
610-527-0200 xt. 3103
latasha.lipscomb@rosemont.edu

 

Sean Fisher

Sean Fisher
Senior Admissions Counselor
 Reviews Science, Undecided, and International Applications
610-527-0200 xt. 2608
sean.fisher@rosemont.edu
daniel
Daniel Koski
Admissions Counselor
Athletics Liaison
 Reviews Liberal Arts and Fine Arts Applications
610-527-0200 xt. 2386
daniel.koski@rosemont.edu
joanne
Joanne Mullin 
Enrollment Data Supervisor
610-527-0200 xt. 2264

Rob white male

Robert Foster

Coordinator of Enrollment Management Technology
610-527-0200 xt. 2433
rfoster@rosemont.edu


 

Donna
Donna McBurney 
Office Manager 
610-527-0200 xt. 2966

Financial Aid

Phone: 610.527.0200 x2221
Email: finaid@rosemont.edu

Valerie Harding--caucasian female

Valerie Harding

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
610-527-0200 xt. 2395
vharding@rosemont.edu

Deborah Scheiner--caucasian female

Deborah Scheiner

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
610-527-0200 xt. 2220
deborah.scheiner@rosemont.edu