Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Meet the Staff

 

 

 Deb Crawley--caucasian female
Deborah Cawley

Director of Enrollment Services and Financial Aid Compliance
610-527-0200 xt. 2214
deborah.cawley@rosemont.edu

 

Bettsy

Bettsy McKlaine
Director of Admissions
Transfer Students
610-527-0200 xt. 2601 
bettsy.mcklaine@rosemont.edu

 

 Lea

Lea Murtaugh
Senior Admissions Counselor
Business Division Majors, Veterans / ROTC
610-527-0200 xt. 3106
lea.murtaugh@rosemont.edu

 

Lastasha

Latasha Lipscomb
Senior Admissions Counselor 
Liberal Arts and Fine Arts Majors
610-527-0200 xt. 3103
latasha.lipscomb@rosemont.edu

 

David Watson

David Watson
Admissions Counselor
Education and Undecided Majors
610-527-0200 xt. 2386
david.watson@rosemont.edu

 

Sean Fisher

Sean Fisher
Admissions Counselor
PCOM / Drexel Pre-Med, Science / Allied Health Majors, International Students
610-527-0200 xt. 2608
sean.fisher@rosemont.edu

  

Joanne Mullin
Joanne Mullin 
Enrollment Data Supervisor
610-527-0200 xt. 2264
Donna
Donna McBurney 
Office Manager 
610-527-0200 xt. 2966
 

Rob white male

Robert Foster

Coordinator of Enrollment Management Technology
610-527-0200 xt. 2433
rfoster@rosemont.edu

 

Financial Aid

Phone: 610.527.0200 x2221
Email: finaid@rosemont.edu

 

 

Valerie Harding--caucasian female

Valerie Harding

Assistant Directory of Financial Aid
610-527-0200 xt. 2395
vharding@rosemont.edu

 

Deborah Scheiner--caucasian female

Deborah Scheiner

Financial Aid Counselor
610-527-0200 xt. 2220
deborah.scheiner@rosemont.edu

 


Fair Date Time  Counselor Location  
Lower Merion High School Oct. 31st 8:15-9:45 am Sean    
Harriton High School  Oct. 31st  10:15-11:30 am Sean    
 Conestoga High School Oct. 31st 1:30-3 pm Lea Berwyn, PA 200 Irish Road, 19312
National Hispanic Fair Oct. 31st 9:30-12:30 pm Tasha Philadelphia, PA Pennslanding
Chester County Intermediate Unit Oct. 31st 5:30-7:30 pm Lea Exton, PA  Exton Square Mall
Scotch Plains-Danwood High School  Nov. 1st 7-8:30pm David Scotch Plains, NJ 667 Westfield Road 07076
NACAC AC Nov. 1st TBD Sean    
Summit High School Nov. 2nd 7pm David Summit, NJ  
Delaware Valley Charter School Nov. 3rd 9-12pm Tasha Philadelphia, PA  
Conestoga Valley High School Nov. 7th 6-8 pm Sean Lancaster, PA  
Millburn High School Nov. 7th 7 pm David  Millburn, NJ 462 Millburn Ave.
Philly PACCACO (Day 1) Nov. 14th 8:30 am - 2 pm  TBD    
Philly PACCACO (Day 2) Nov. 15th 8 am - 2:40 pm TBD    
Philly PACCACO (Day 3) Nov. 16th 8 am - 3:45 pm  TBD    
Philly PACCACO (Day 4) Nov. 17th 8 am - 2 pm TBD    
Philly PACCACO (Day 5) Nov. 18th 8 am - 2:40 pm TBD    
Roxborough High School Nov. 18th TBD Tasha    
HigherEd Referral of Delaware April 6th TBD TBD