Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Undergraduate Admissions

Female student of color in the library stacks, surrounded by books with only her face showing


Our focus starts with you: your strengths, your ambitions, your goals, your career.

The Rosemont College Undergraduate Admissions process is designed to create opportunities for any student showing the potential for success. Our focus starts with you: your strengths, your ambitions, your goals, your career.

 

 

Upcoming events:

 
Saturday, July 29th, 2017

 

Saturday Tour with Meet and Greet with an Admissions Counselor

 

10:00 a.m.

 

 

 

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Saturday Tour with Meet and Greet with an Admissions Counselor

 

 

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Financial Aid Info-session

 
 

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Fall Open House

 

 

 

2018 Events

Monday, February 6, 2018

Financial Aid Info-session

6:00 pm

Sunday, February 19, 2018

Cornelian Scholarship Luncheon

1:00 pm

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Spring Open House

10;00 am

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Honors Breakfast

10: 00 am

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Rosemont Decision Day

11:00 am

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Saturday Tour with Meet and Greet with an Admissions Counselor

10:00 am

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Saturday Tour with Meet and Greet with an Admissions Counselor

10:00 am

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday Tour with Meet and Greet with an Admissions Counselor

10:00 am