Alternate content for script Text Only VersionSkip to Main Content

Business Office

Main Building with spring buds on trees and a group of ethnically diverse people conversing.

In accordance with the mission of Rosemont College, the Business Office is committed to providing ethical and professional management of the College’s financial resources.

Just as education is the mission of the College, service is the mission of the Business Office.

We provide knowledgeable, consistent and fair-minded financial services to our community of students, families, employees, College departments and external constituencies.

We are dedicated to maximizing the potential of each staff member to achieve these goals.

Staff

Randy Eldridge

Vice President for Finance & Administration

610-527-0200, Extension 2240

reldridge@rosemont.edu

 

Shamika Byrd                                                         Juliann Ewing

Office Manager                                                       Bursar

610-527-0200, Extension 2241                         610-527-0200, Extension 2244

Shamika.byrd@rosemont.edu                       Juliann.ewing@rosemont.edu

 

Faith M. Byrne ’93                                                

Controller                                                               

610-527-0200, Extension 2593                        

fbyrne@rosemont.edu                                      

 

Elizabeth Costello                                              Joan Roebuck

Student Billing Coordinator                           Accounts Payable Coordinator

610-527-0200, Extension 2591                       610-527-0200, Extension 4301

Elizabeth.costello@rosemont.edu              jroebuck@rosemont.edu